2016 Spring Night Comp Grand Final Night - Tuesday 6th December

Thank you all for your participation, conduct and sportsmanship in our Spring Night Competition for 2016. Congratulations to the following winners & Read more

Announcing Squads for the 2017 Jnr Reps Phase 2 Program

Phase 2 selections at HDNA and beyond HDNA is now able to announce the names for Phase 2 squads in each age group for the 2017 season. Selection for Phase Read more

End of Term 4 - NSW School Holidays commence 21st Dec 2016

School holidays commence for most public schools on Wed, 21st December 2016. Have a fun, relaxing & safe holiday from all at HDNA! Read more

2017 12-15 Yrs Jnr Reps Round Robin - Manly Assoc, Nth Curl Curl on 11th February 2017

SATURDAY FEBRUARY 11, 2017 Manly Warringah Netball Association is inviting a number of Associations to attend a Netball Round Robin to assist with the Read more

2016 Calendar of Events

2016 Spring Night Comp Grand Final Night - Tuesday 6th December
Thank you all for your participation, conduct and sportsmanship in our Spr...
December Executive Meeting (if required) Wednesday 14th Dec 2016
From 7.00pm in Hills Control.  
End of Term 4 - NSW School Holidays commence 21st Dec 2016
School holidays commence for most public schools on Wed, 21st December 201...
Christmas Day 2016!
Wishing you a safe  and joyous Noel from all at HDNA !!    ...
Boxing Day 2016!
          Have a relaxing holiday!
New Years Day 2017!!
  Hap py New Year to all from HDNA!!      
HDNA Executive Committee Meeting - Wednesday 11th January 2017 (if required)
In HDNA Control from 7.00pm
2017 Summer Night Comp Late Rego Night - Tonight until 7.00pm (Email only)
Late Registration Night for 2017 Summer Night Comp   Tuesday 17th Jan...
Australia Day - Thursday, 26th January 2017
  Happy Australia Day 2017!  
2017 NSW School Term 1 - Week commencing 30th January 2017
Term 1 for most NSW schools commences Monday 30th January 2017.
2017 Summer Night Comp commences 31st Jan 2017
The 2017 Summer Night Competition will commence on Tuesday 31st January 20...
2017 Jnr Reps Phase 2 Training commences
Pennant Hills Park Netball Complex outdoor courts: 11 Yrs  - 6.00pm t...
11 to 15 Yrs Phase 2 Reps Parents Meetings for 2017
HDNA Junior Reps Convenors will be holding meetings for all 11 to 15 yrs r...
Summer Night Comp Week 2 - Tuesday 7th Feb 2017
From 7.15pm at the Hills Netball Complex
Executive Meeting - Wednesday, 8th February 2017
From 7.00pm at Hills Control.
2017 12-15 Yrs Jnr Reps Round Robin - Manly Assoc, Nth Curl Curl on 11th February 2017
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 11, 2017   Manly Warringah Netball Association is i...
Summer Night Comp Week 3 - Tuesday 14th February 2017
From 7.15pm at the Pennant Hills Park Netball Complex.
Summer Night Comp Week 4 -Tues 21st February 2017
From 7.15pm at the Pennant Hills Park Netball Complex.  
Summer Night Comp Week 5 - Tuesday 28th February 2017
From 7.15pm at the Pennant Hills Park Netball Complex.
Summer Night Comp Week 6 - Tues 7th March 2017
 From 7.15pm at the Pennant Hills Park Netball Complex
Executive Meeting - Wednesday, 8th March 2017
7.00pm In Hills Control  
Summer Night Comp Week 7 - Tuesday 14th March 2017
From 7.15pm at the PHP Netball Complex.
2016 HDNA Winter Day Comp Registration Night Wed 15th March 2017
In the HDNA Treehouse from 6.00pm   Club Registrar attends Registrati...

Facebook