SP Super School Holiday Netball Camp here at Hills - Sept 27th & 28th

These September School Holidays we have joined with Australian Netball champion Susan Pettitt (a Diamond and Swift) to run a SP Super Netball Camp over Read more

Jnr Reps 12 to 15 Yrs Round Robin/Phase 2 Selections - Saturday 26th November 2016

Ku-ring-Gai Netball Assoc. is hosting a Round Robin competition involving various association's Jnr rep teams at the Ku-ring-Gai Netball Association Complex, Read more

Reminder - HDNA Spring Night Comp takes a break & recommences on Tues 11th Oct 2016

Please note there will be no competition played during the school holidays, i.e. Tues 27th Sept & Tues 4th Oct. Night Comp recommences with Week 3 Read more

2017 Junior Reps Phase 1 Training commences Thursday 20th October 2016

Pennant Hills Park Netball Complex outdoor courts: 11 Yrs - 6.00pm to 7.30pm 12 to 15 Yrs - 6.00pm to 8.00pm Phase 1 Training runs for 5 consecutive weeks, Read more

2016 Calendar of Events

End of Term 3 - NSW School Holidays commences for most on Friday 23rd Sept
From all at HDNA, enjoy a safe, relaxing Spring break!
Labour Day Public Holiday - Monday 3rd October 2016
Enjoy a relaxing long weekend!
2016 NSW School Term 4 - Tuesday 10th October
Spring Night Comp Week 3 - Tuesday 11th October
At the HDNA Netball Complex, Pennant Hills Park, from 7.15pm.   Pleas...
October Executive Meeting - Wednesday 12th October 2016
From 7.00pm in Hills Control.
Spring Night Comp Week 4 - Tuesday 18th October 2016
From 7.15pm at the PHP Netball Complex.
2017 Junior Reps Phase 1 Training commences Thursday 20th October 2016
Pennant Hills Park Netball Complex outdoor courts: 11 Yrs  - 6.00pm t...
Spring Night Comp Week 5 - Tuesday 25th October 2016
From 7.15pm at the HDNA Netball Complex, Pennant Hills Park.
Spring Night Comp Week 6 - Tuesday 1st November 2016
From 7.15pm at the HDNA Netball Complex, Pennant Hills Park
Spring Night Comp Week 7 Tuesday 8th November 2016
From 7.15pm at the Pennant Hills Park Netball Complex.
Spring Night Comp Week 8 Tuesday 15th November 2016
From 7.15pm at the Pennant Hills Park Netball Complex.
November Executive Meeting - Wednesday 16th Nov 2016
To be held in HDNA Control from 7.00pm.
Spring Night Comp Week 9 Tuesday 22nd November 2016
From 7.15pm at the Pennant Hills Park Netball Complex.
HDNA 2016 AGM & 4th Council Meeting - Saturday 26th November 2016
To be held in the HDNA Treehouse from 9.00am. Please Note: As pe...
Jnr Reps 12 to 15 Yrs Round Robin/Phase 2 Selections - Saturday 26th November 2016
Ku-ring-Gai Netball Assoc. is hosting a Round Robin competition invol...
HDNA 2017 Summer Night Comp Registration Night 29th November 2016
Further details to follow 
Spring Night Comp Week 10 Tuesday 29th November 2016
From 7.15pm at the Pennant Hills Park Netball Complex.
2016 Spring Night Comp Grand Final Night - Tuesday 6th December
At the HDNA Netball Complex, Pennant Hills Park.   Thank you all for ...
December Executive Meeting (if required) Wednesday 14th Dec 2016
From 7.00pm in Hills Control.  
End of Term 4 - NSW School Holidays commence 21st Dec 2016
Christmas Day 2016!
Wishing you a safe  and joyous Noel from all at HDNA !!    ...
Boxing Day 2016!
          Have a relaxing holiday!
New Years Day 2017!!
  Hap py New Year to all from HDNA!!      

Facebook